Saturday, 27 May 2017

@itszush Santorini Greece Freestyle


@_conniediiamond @msbanks94 - Designer (Remix) [Music Video]

@RealistBennyG - Intro [Music Video]

@KO_i_AM - Life Slimey [Official Video]

@DDutchOnline @Footsie - Stick [Music Video]

@MsEziEmela - Blem (Cover) [Music Video]

@Millzilla999 - Chosen Ones [Music Video]

Monday, 8 May 2017

@cadenceweapon My Crew (Woooo) #video #montreal

@namiwajazz ‏Stupid Me #audio love this young ladies vibe.......

@skrapzisback enemies #audio #raw hard tune

@TheFedzMusic - plan #video

@kingmagnetic - "Cash 4 Catastrophe" Music Video [HD]

Pre-Order ‘EH4AR’: 

For the first preview of his upcoming sophomore album, ‘Everything Happens 4 A Reason,’ King Magnetic stunts around Philly with his crew in the video for “Cash 4 Catastrophe,’ a no-frills banger filled with crazy wordplay and lyrical darts.

With director Jeremy Mack behind the camera, the larger-than-life Allentown, PA native and his team stop by city’s Ruckus Gallery and post up in front of some slick graffiti work of Big Pun and Doctor Doom. They’re fitting settings for Mag’s equally agile, bare-knuckled verses that come packed with witty bars for his competition: “You not fastin’, you starvin’ for attention/ I roll dolo ‘cause I’m harder than your henchmen.”

The Explizit One-produced slapper serves the lead single off the rapper’s forthcoming new record, ‘Everything Happens 4 A Reason.’ It’s the follow-up to 2015’s great ‘Timing Is Everything,’ and includes guest features from Masta Ace, R.A. The Rugged Man, Slug, and Cappadonna, among others. Speaking of Cap, Mag will be touring alongside the Wu-Tang Clan rapper in the coming months. Their tour dates will be announced March 7, which also marks the release of Mag’s new single "I'll Show You" featuring Cappadonna and Dink. Then on March 21, he will release “Alone” featuring Masta Ace and Slug, with cuts courtesy of DJ Eclipse. 

Check out the visuals, and head over to the digital retail outlet of your choice to pre-order, ‘Everything Happens 4 A Reason,’ which is due out March 31 via King Mag Music (refer to pre-order links below).


• Artist: King Magnetic
• Title: Cash 4 Catastrophe
• Produced by: Explixit One
• Directed by: Jeremy Mack
• Album: Everything Happens 4 A Reason
• Release Date: March 31, 2017
• Label: King Mag Music


01. EH4AR (feat. Burke the Jurke) [prod. by Haze Attacks]
02. Crackin' (prod. by Per C Wells)
03. Bounce (prod. by Viktor Ax)
04. Cash 4 Catastrophe (prod. by Explizit One)
05. Suckas Can't Relate (prod. by DJ Lowcut)
06. Alone (feat. Masta Ace, Slug & DJ Eclipse) [prod. by Khrysis]
07. Drunk Right Now (prod. by Kuma)
08. #nomorepartiesinsantafe (feat. 3T3N) [prod. by U-nik Stylez]
09. Me or You (prod. by Explizit One)
10. Dirty Old Man (feat. RA the Rugged Man) (prod. by EQ)
11. Eyes (feat. Recognize Ali & DJ Express) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
12. I Can't... (prod. by White Shadow of Norway)
13. Understand (prod. by AMP)
14. I'll Show You (feat. Dink & Cappadonna) [prod. by Astronote]

EH4AR (Buy/Stream Links): 

• iTunes:
• Amazon:
• Google Play:

King Magnetic Online:

• Twitter:
• Instagram:
• Facebook:
• SoundCloud:

℗ 2017 King Mag Music. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.